Let’s Connect

Ready to sign-up for an ImpactEleven service or attend an upcoming event? Have questions about what we offer? Here’s how to do it.

Matt Ciccone

CFO

Looking to speak directly with a specific member of the team?

We’ve got you covered.

Ryan Estis

Founding Partner
ryan@impacteleven.com

Josh Linkner

Founding Partner
josh@impacteleven.com

Seth Mattison

Founding Partner
seth@impacteleven.com

Peter Sheahan

Founding Partner
peter@impacteleven.com

Jordan Broad

Kelly DeBrocke

Logistics Coordinator
kelly@impacteleven.com
847.337.6586

Jenny DeRosse

Lina Ksar

Sara E Smith

Connor Trombley

VP, Product, Community & Development
connor@impacteleven.com
248.930.4544